In which I fall behind

Stash update:

-40: buying cotton yarn for dishcloths (I really didn’t have enough unless I made them all red)

-8: sock yarn for the second sweater for Chip

+22.6: 1.76 ounce skein used up in first sweater (including 5 points for using up full skein)

total: -25.4

Running total: 262

So, I’ve gone down, but I think I can dig back up.  Especially in a dishcloth frenzy.  Maybe more people need dishcloths.

Related to this: I’ve been allowing myself to knit even if I’ve not used the Wii.  Yeah, I broke my deal.  We’ve had company upon company and I needed to be able to knit in the evenings even if Dan’s grandparents hadn’t watched me box in the morning.  Monday can be a new beginning.  Hopefully.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

