A photo-free update

I’m such a blogging slacker. I need to do it more when I’m sitting at the computer during the day while the boys are doing schoolwork.

Of recent note – I did manage to finish all the Advent calendar embroidery before December and then never sewed the squares onto the bigger piece.

I’m working on using up 1800 yards of cottonease and have made it to 470 yards since the first of the year. I’ve also done some smaller knitting, including a cowl for a friend back in frigid NY.

Oh who am I kidding? Blogging is so much better with pictures. I’ll see what I can do for you all in the next couple of days.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A photo-free update

  1. Heather says:

    Next year will be the year for the calendar!

Leave a Reply

