Yarn Along 2013: Week 15

Just a quick post before bed.

  • I am reading The Guy Not Taken by Jennifer Weiner.
  • I am listening to It by Stephen King
  • I am knitting green socks (I pulled out that blue baby sweater to start the sleeves and realized I need to find a second ball so that I can do both sleeves at the same time)
  • I need to make a WIP list
  • I am making macaroni and cheese and a vegetarian tortilla chip casserole for a pot luck lunch tomorrow (the former because the boys want it, the latter because I do).
  • I am dealing with a sick cat
  • I am staying up too late watching “Mr. Selfridge”
  • I am joining up with Ginny’s Yarn Along

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

