Yarn Along 2015: Week 8

DSC01227I’m knitting my baktus and another Minecraft blanket square.

I’m reading The Walking Dead – the graphic novel.  I chose to only show the back cover because the fronts might be upsetting to some readers.  I’ve put Bright Lights, Big City aside for the moment.

I’m listening to Misery by Stephen King, read by Lindsay Crouse.

I’m watching the weather which can’t seem to decide what it wants to do.  This morning we were going to get 3-5 inches of snow.  This afternoon it was 8-12.  At 8 this evening, it was 6-10 inches.  Now, at 11, we’re back to 3-5.   This was the exact same source every time.

I’m torn between wanting the kids to have a snow day because YAY!  Snow!  And wanting them to go to school because who knows when they might make up these days.  So far they have a 2 hour delay in the morning.

What are you up to?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

