2016 Thankfulness Day 2

I am thankful for Facebook.  For reals.  Via Facebook I can see pictures of my brother and sister-in-law on their Thailand honeymoon while they’re there.  I can watch the children of friends and family grow up.  I can easily crowdsource questions and recipes (this week it was for a hot toddy because this cold has got to go).

The “see your memories” feature has reminded me of cute things my teens did when they were little.  I’d forgotten about so much!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

